Welcome visitor, you can login or create an account.

Sales & Support: +44 (0)1226 241 171


Reviews

CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank

Posted by Shaun grinsted on 19th November 2013

Great tank, with absolutely no leaking and great after sales Great company to deal with again and again Thanks you

5 stars
650BC Auto Case Kit
650BC Auto Case Kit

Posted by Paul Jones on 6th November 2013

All i can say is this battery and tank are the best combination i have ever had. What a peace of kit i will never look back at another product from this point.Cybercig are fantastic to deal with and super fast delivery. Well done guys what a top brand and products ***** Five Star

5 stars
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank

Posted by Joshua on 5th November 2013

Every other tank I have used has been a mess to fill, getting the toxic liquid all over my hands and mouth. The others have also, over the span of a week or so, started to leak in to my mouth when smoking. This tank solves all those problems. A great tank at a great price. I will be, and already have, recommended to friends and aquantances.Good job cybercig, keep up the good work. P.S. Have you thought about making the Vegetable glycron liquids that other companies have, they have a great taste and might be better for health.

5 stars
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank

Posted by Jase B on 29th October 2013

cracking tank this, best i have tried by a long shot. fast delivery and great after sales nice one Cybercig whats next?

5 stars
CE4X2 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger
CE4X2 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger

Posted by phil avard on 9th October 2013

Gone from 40 to 60 a day to none, and dont even crave or miss the fags. Company is excellent with very prompt delivery.

5 stars
E-Cigarette Refills (Tobacco)
E-Cigarette Refills (Tobacco)

Posted by Julie Davies on 20th September 2013

Always and excellent service. Really friendly and happy to sort out any problems that may occur (if any!). Also, excellent delivery service - always arrives exactly when they say the items will arrive. All in all, polite, courteous and prompt.

5 stars
CE5BCX2 Refillable E-Cig with 1100mah Battery and free wall charger

customer service : answered phone straight away and gave me the info I needed, perfect Delivery : next day Product : I have tried these types of things in the past, from reputable companies not market stalls, with little success. They don't work when you need them, tricky to fill and in the end you just give up (not smoking which is a shame :/). BUT these are absolutely different in every way. The flavours I chose tasted like they should (I chose famous cigarette brands). They look good, feel good when you use them and above all they WORK when you need them to. I recommended them to a friend (the same one who recommended other types to me) and he immediately purchased the same twin kit as me. I highly recommend them. The only thing that puzzles me is that there are not many more reviews recommending these. Oh and my only gripe is that this review box doesn't have a spell checker :)

5 stars
C1 Mini Atom Refillable E-Cig
C1 Mini Atom Refillable E-Cig

Posted by Samantha Hughes on 22nd August 2013

I have had my C1 Kit now for 2 weeks. What a difference it has made.I was smoking E Lite but the C1 is much better. The flavor choice is great and the service is second to none. I would highly recommend the C1 and Cybercig to anybody. Samantha Hull

5 stars
U Fill Battery 650mAh
U Fill Battery 650mAh

Posted by Paul from Peterborough on 12th August 2013

What a good value for money battery this is, i have tried many others and this is by far the best available, great service as well. Thanks Cybercig

5 stars
CE4X2 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger
CE4X2 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger

Posted by Val on 9th August 2013

Val posted on Cybercig's timeline (face book) "Everyone should try these Cybercigs, I no longer smoke after a year and would never pick a ciggie up again. The customer support are second to none and nothing is any trouble to them. Cybercigs are the way forward..."

5 stars

We accept: Cards accepted

© E. Smoking Products Limited 2016

Creative Web Design by Prototype Creative