Welcome visitor, you can login or create an account.

Sales & Support: +44 (0)1226 241 171


Reviews

Watermelon Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Watermelon Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by paul davis on 18th January 2014

cybercig is the best out there watermelon is out of this world.thanks again cybercig very happy with everything

5 stars
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank

Posted by Joanne on 9th January 2014

This tank is amazing , made giving up real cigarettes really easy !!!!

5 stars
Peanut Butter Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Peanut Butter Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by paul davis on 8th January 2014

if you like peanut butter buy this one very very nice one of the best peanut butter i have tried ciber cig is the best

5 stars
C1 Mini Atom E-Cig Battery
C1 Mini Atom E-Cig Battery

Posted by Nick Hopkins on 7th January 2014

This is a reliable battery and cheap at the price. It comes highly recommended.

5 stars
Coffee Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Coffee Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Christine on 29th December 2013

I have to say what a service you get here, I ordered yesterday and it was delivered the very next day, I can recommend this company to anyone that wants a great product with a fantastic service, many thanks.

5 stars
C1 Mini Atom U-Fill E-Cig Tank
C1 Mini Atom U-Fill E-Cig Tank

Posted by agnieszka on 15th December 2013

always fast shipping and absolutely excellent customer service. thanks!

5 stars
CE5BCX2 Refillable E-Cig with 1100mah Battery and free wall charger

always fast shipping and absolutely excellent customer service. thanks!

5 stars
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank

Posted by Sajj on 15th December 2013

Have had many tanks it the past . This one is the best by far . No leaking no gurgling and it's very smooth to smoke . Great tank . !!! Thank you cybercig

5 stars
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank

Posted by Charlotte on 15th December 2013

Having tried countless different tanks since i stopped smoking this is definitely the best of them all. It produces lots of vapour and a great throat hit and what i especially like is that the wick does not affect the taste of the e-liquid as some tanks do. Also, although it is a larger tank it doesnt drain my battery like many other large tank/atomisers can. I 100% recommend this tank, as others have said it doesn't leak or burn its just great.

5 stars
U-Fill 1100mAh E-Cig Battery (Large)
U-Fill 1100mAh E-Cig Battery (Large)

Posted by shaun grinsted on 19th November 2013

i have bought 4 of these batteries over that last few mts and they are some of the best i have used very reliable and hold a good charge

5 stars

We accept: Cards accepted

© E. Smoking Products Limited 2016

Creative Web Design by Prototype Creative