Welcome visitor, you can login or create an account.

Sales & Support: +44 (0)1226 241 171


Reviews

Replacement Atomizer Coil for CE3BC Kraken U-Fill Tank [Pack of 5]

Easy to change and renew the full power of the Kraken!

5 stars
CE3BC Kraken Refillable E-Cig Tank
CE3BC Kraken Refillable E-Cig Tank

Posted by Jen Wilson on 7th April 2014

Great tank, gives a long lasting refill and satisfying vapour.

5 stars
E Power Multi-function battery
E Power Multi-function battery

Posted by NIk Pickering on 6th April 2014

Received this next day delivery via a very reliable courier! I don't know where to start. This mod is lightweight, comes with its own little bag, screen protectors and charge cable for charging your mobile, charging is super quick and it has 6 voltage settings. This tough little cookie is one of those mods you just can't put down. Powers any tank up to about 3 Ohms and seems to take it all in its stride. Instructions take a little working out but once you get it working hell its got some power!! Thanks guys for you usual FANTASTIC SERVICE and a GREAT mod!!

5 stars
E-Cigarette Refills (Tobacco)
E-Cigarette Refills (Tobacco)

Posted by Fred K on 27th March 2014

Consistently good communication & service, prompt delivery.

5 stars
R80-CE3BC Kraken Mechanical Mod
R80-CE3BC Kraken Mechanical Mod

Posted by Nik Pickering on 26th March 2014

After trying to suss out where everything goes I got it working......WOW, WOW, WOW What a great little mod! Huge amount of vapour, great taste, fits into the palm of you hand nicely. Thanks Guys.....well worth the money. Fast delivery, great product and great customer service!! (as always)

5 stars
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank

Posted by Gaz Tinson on 7th March 2014

I bought a couple of these tanks to replace a few of the CE4 tanks I had eventually worn out. Once again the service and delivery from cyber cig was second to none and the new style tanks are superb. No leakage at all, very easy to fill and overall a much better vaping experience. Highly recommended.

5 stars
CE4X2 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger
CE4X2 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger

Posted by Gaz Tinson on 7th March 2014

This was the first kit I bought from cyber cig. I was really impressed, I had previously tried other e-cigs but none were up to this standard. Everything needed was supplied and the flavours were a real hit. With my other attempts into electronic smoking I found I was still using real cigs, this stopped after I received this kit. The best I have tried and the professionalism of cyber cig and speed of delivery is without question. Highly recommended and I have since made many repeat orders all of which have been fulfilled to the same high standard.

5 stars
CE4X2 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger
CE4X2 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger

Posted by Jen Wilson on 23rd February 2014

This was my first venture into the vaping world and I'm so pleased with this kit. It has everything you need to get started and I'm very impressed. The tobacco flavours I ordered hit the spot! It was delivered very quickly and the staff at cyber cig are incredibly friendly and helpful. I can't recommend their products enough! Many thanks :-)

5 stars
C1 Mini Atom U-Fill E-Cig Tank
C1 Mini Atom U-Fill E-Cig Tank

Posted by Nik Pickering on 22nd February 2014

Great ecig to use. Easy to fill and nice to vape. Cybercigs have fantastic customer services and very quick turn around. Brilliant service, THANK YOU.

5 stars
Watermelon Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Watermelon Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by paul davis on 18th January 2014

cibercig is the best out there .watermelon is out of this world .thanks again cibercig iam very happy with everything

5 stars

We accept: Cards accepted

© E. Smoking Products Limited 2016

Creative Web Design by Prototype Creative