Welcome visitor, you can login or create an account.

Sales & Support: +44 (0)1226 241 171


Reviews

Tutti Frutti Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Tutti Frutti Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by sarah on 17th May 2014

Great flavour and vapour, one of the best Tutti Frutti flavours I have tried

5 stars
Mango Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Mango Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by sarah on 17th May 2014

Plenty of flavour and vapour, very natural taste

5 stars
CE5BCX2 Refillable E-Cig with 1100mah Battery and free wall charger

have just purchased this product and am well pleased with it. the service and delivery is Fab. the vaping experience is brilliant. would defiantly recommend this product. very helpful owner too nothing is too much trouble.

5 stars
R80-CE3BC Kraken Mechanical Mod
R80-CE3BC Kraken Mechanical Mod

Posted by Darren Case on 25th April 2014

Like Nik I also had to suss how to get the R80 working.When I did it to gave loads of vapour and a good taste I must say I prefer the kraken tank that comes with it to the one that is fitted.This little mod is well made it feels like quality in your hand all the threads are very smooth it's great for a bit of stealth vaping plus with all the other stuff that comes with it.It's a bargain

5 stars
Dr Pepper Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Dr Pepper Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Jamievape on 13th April 2014

This is an absolute amazing E-juice from cybercig. Perfect soft mix with instant hints of cola and then the cherry hints at the end. It has a soft throat hit but a pleasant lasting taste in the mouth. 10 out of 10

5 stars
CE3BC Kraken Refillable E-Cig Tank
CE3BC Kraken Refillable E-Cig Tank

Posted by Gareth Witty on 8th April 2014

With a big smile I give this a massive thumbs up. Great vape and flavour, some nice colour options and a massive improvement to the EVOD that Kanger brough out. It vapes just as good at a lower voltage and at 3.3v it taste and vapes like a EVOD at 4.1v. Just buy one and I bet in a few weeks you will be buying more :-D

5 stars
E Power Multi-function battery
E Power Multi-function battery

Posted by Gareth Witty on 8th April 2014

Having been sent one of these for a review, I think its one of the best small box type mod batteries I have used. Its small, light and easy to use. The 2200mah battery can give up to 2 days vaping and with the awesome Kraken head makes for a decent vape. 5 Stars and just buy one, I think you will love it :-)

5 stars
Bee and Hay Tobacco Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Bee and Hay Tobacco Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Jen Wilson on 7th April 2014

True flavour, smooth hit.

5 stars
Cherry Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Cherry Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Jen Wilson on 7th April 2014

Lovely cherry flavour, smooth hit..

5 stars
Tobacco Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Tobacco Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Jen Wilson on 7th April 2014

Great flavour smooth and true. Another excellent Cybercig Eliquid!

5 stars

We accept: Cards accepted

© E. Smoking Products Limited 2016

Creative Web Design by Prototype Creative