Welcome visitor, you can login or create an account.

Sales & Support: +44 (0)1226 241 171


Reviews

Strawberry Daiquiri Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Strawberry Daiquiri Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Kev Jaffray on 28th June 2014

This e-liquid has a good depth of strawberry flavour on the inhale and leaves a slight floral aftertaste which is a lovely mixture of strawberry and lime.

5 stars
Tutti Frutti Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Tutti Frutti Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Nik Pickering on 13th June 2014

This juice really rocks. Fruity flavours dancing on your tongue sends your tastebuds into orbit. Smooth on the throat, strawberry, raspberry and a hint of Blackberry and blackcurrant are all in there. This juice does exactly what it says on the bottle.....Tutti .....and very fruity. A pleasure to vape

5 stars
Passion Fruit Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Passion Fruit Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Nik Pickering on 13th June 2014

Something pleasantly warming and summery about this juice. Excites every taste bud leaving a pleasant, fruity smooth aftertaste. First you get the "passion" a very warming taste then the "fruit" comes through and woh the two together make a very refreshing vape. This needed quite a lot of heat for me to get the right hit but that's just me being fussy! All in all a VERY nice vape with plenty of flavour. Well worth the money if you like your fruity flavours.

5 stars
Banana Split Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Banana Split Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Nik Pickering on 13th June 2014

So Banana split. Loads of banana flavour when you open the well presented bottle. Using Cybercig's 1100 vv battery and an evod tank I had a very flavoursome vape with this juice. Smooth on the throat and you can taste the banana from the minute it comes out of the tank to the minute you exhale. Produced great vapour, leaving you with a very nice banana aftertaste. This is a strong flavoured juice and makes for a very nice vape!

5 stars
Butterscotch Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Butterscotch Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Rachaelheyes on 11th June 2014

Best flavour ever so mellow and you don't get sick of it ;o)

5 stars
Double Mint Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Double Mint Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Lou on 6th June 2014

Great e-liquid and great service. I've used cybercig for a while now and I'm always happy, really quick delivery too :)

5 stars
Pineapple Crush Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Pineapple Crush Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by sarah on 30th May 2014

Good vapour production. A smooth sweet vape, not too strong and great for mixing with other fruity flavours

5 stars
E Power Multi-function battery
E Power Multi-function battery

Posted by Sarah on 30th May 2014

Great little battery, looks smart and not bulky. Used it for several days (although I am not a heavy vaper) and it still had enough power in it to charge my mobile phone to 30% so it's also very handy when your phones dies, just don't for get the cable :)

5 stars
Mayfer  E-Liquid (10ml)
Mayfer E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by ken on 20th May 2014

new to cybercig liquids as im trying to find the best tasting tobacco flavour as all these fancy flavours don't really appeal to me.this one is the closest ive found so far with a decent after taste.its not quite their but will return to this if none of the other liquids in their range are better than this one.found the sevice and speed of delivery to be very good which I find important when buying online.will be using them again

4 stars
Strawberry Daiquiri Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Strawberry Daiquiri Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by sarah on 17th May 2014

I have to admit, I have never had a Strawberry Daiquiri, so did not know what to expect, but it tastes like strawberries, rum and a hint of lime. If you want a alcoholic tasting vape, then this is it!!

5 stars

We accept: Cards accepted

© E. Smoking Products Limited 2016

Creative Web Design by Prototype Creative