Welcome visitor, you can login or create an account.

Sales & Support: +44 (0)1226 241 171


Reviews

Innokin iTaste 134 Mini Electronic Mod
Innokin iTaste 134 Mini Electronic Mod

Posted by Richard on 12th February 2015

Love this item. Thanx Cybercig, fast delivery and well packed also. I own a few vapes and all my favourites are made by Innokin. Their mods are very well made and built to last. I liked this design as it's based on the barrel of the British 134 Gatling gun. Very smart design. This comes highly recommended :) Ps I did get the upgrade to the iTaste 134 bundle that offers great value for money , thats all you need for a great price :)

5 stars
U-Fill 1100mAh E-Cig Battery (Large)
U-Fill 1100mAh E-Cig Battery (Large)

Posted by sue anderson on 6th January 2015

brilliant batteries lasts ages between charges.

5 stars
GV E-Liquid (10ml)
GV E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by wayne on 10th December 2014

Having tried various Golden Virginia flavoured e-liquids in the market I would say cybercig is the best out there, excellent deal with 3 bottles for the price of 2. I have used cybercig for about a year now and deliveries always arrive within 2 days when ordered early in the day. I would highly recommend cybercig to new and existing vapours alike. Wayne

5 stars
Aspire Nautilus Mini Clearomizer  Tank
Aspire Nautilus Mini Clearomizer Tank

Posted by Mihai on 9th December 2014

Ultra Fast delivery from these guys, currently using this on a Vamo V6 and it's the best tank I've used so far!

5 stars
E Power Multi-function battery
E Power Multi-function battery

Posted by Dave J on 15th October 2014

I am a full time vaper, and use an itaste MVP as my main device, with various tanks. I got this today, and have to say that I am impressed with the form, weight, function and also the kraken tank supplied!. It's a doddle to use, and a good compromise between size and performance. If you're looking for a reliable device, which performs well, yet doesn't weigh your pockets down - look no further, I'd say this is excellent value for money with all the features you would expect. The service from CyberCig was also superb.

5 stars
Monster Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Monster Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Nik Pickering on 9th September 2014

Holy cow, the monster has definitely arisen. The first thing that hits you as you vape this juice is the incredible flavour...so similar to a certain well known branded drink. Nice colour to the liquid and the flavour that you get from this juice is stunning. I used a Panzer mech mod and Aerotank mega with this juice and vaped the whole tank before I knew where I was. Very well blended it's a must if you like your energy drinls. Roll on the Red Energy flavour.

5 stars
Cherry Menthol Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Cherry Menthol Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Suzanne on 29th August 2014

I've been using Cybercig for a while now but only just found out how to write a review! The goods are perfect but the most important to me is the customer service, which I amazing. Any questions/queries are answered quickly and I once received the wrong strength flavour and this error was rectified immediately, to cut corner....cybercig are amazing!! Xx

5 stars
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank
CE5BC Genesis E-Cig Tank

Posted by Ben L on 20th August 2014

Can't fault this tank, has lasted for ages and is way better than any other I've used. Service and delivery are also second to none. If you're looking for the right tank or the right website to order it from, stop - you just found both.

5 stars
Pineapple Crush Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Pineapple Crush Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Kev Jaffray on 28th June 2014

This pineapple e-liquid tastes exactly the same as those pineapple cube sweets you used to get in sweet shops; a rich sugary pineapple flavour on the inhale with clouds of sweetness on the exhale

5 stars
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Kev Jaffray on 28th June 2014

For me, the caramel takes a backseat to the other flavours but there is enough of it to help develop a gentle sweetness to the chocolate component and to smooth out the coffee bitterness, so delivering a really great mocha flavour.

5 stars

We accept: Cards accepted

© E. Smoking Products Limited 2016

Creative Web Design by Prototype Creative