Welcome visitor, you can login or create an account.

Sales & Support: +44 (0)1226 241 171


Reviews

U-Fill Automatic Battery - 650mAh
U-Fill Automatic Battery - 650mAh

Posted by Kevin Giles on 30th August 2016

Most of the vape industry seems to forget that many of us like a smoke while we are working away at something. Hands tied up with operating machinery, or whatever, are not free to press a button when you want a puff. Or even lying back relaxing, luxuriating in ot having to lift a finger. But you do if you want a vape - coz that bloody button needs pressing. You have two alternatives a) get a normal cigaratte but then what's the point of having a vape system, or b) use these batteries. I love 'em. I uise mine in conjunction with a neckstrap so that I canm just let it drop from my mouth when I want. A little bit heavy and apt to slip out of your mouth occasionally when not held, but that is much better than having to hold it all the time. And, if you have a necstrap attached, that catches it. I have searched and noone else does automatic, except in the disposable units., and I cannot understand why. These are a great implemenatation of a brilliant idea..

5 stars
Butter Popcorn Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Butter Popcorn Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by unni owesen on 8th June 2016

I really love cybercig and my butter popcorn. After been addicted to my sigarettes for over 30 years, I was tired of the smell and the taste, my friend started with electronic sigarettes and I gave it a try. What a sucsess it has been. Two years later and still smokefree. Better health and money saved.

5 stars
Vaporesso Target Tank
Vaporesso Target Tank

Posted by Darren on 8th June 2016

Great tank, Great Price. Combine this with the cCell coils and you wont go far wrong ! Cybercigs service was First Class and i am happy to recommend this supplier to all fellow vapers.

5 stars
Butter Popcorn Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Butter Popcorn Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by paul davis on 8th June 2016

best liquids out there love all of them cybercig you re the best

5 stars
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Amanda on 18th January 2016

Delicious :0) just like a drink with bitter coffee taste enhanced by a sweet caramel aftertaste. Highly recommended *****

5 stars
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Amanda on 18th January 2016

Delicious :0) just like a drink with bitter coffee taste enhanced by a sweet caramel aftertaste. Highly recommended *****

5 stars
Blended Tobacco Ultra Premium E-Liquid (30ml)
Blended Tobacco Ultra Premium E-Liquid (30ml)

Posted by RAY on 12th November 2015

GOOD PRODUCT GREAT TASTE, GOOD PRICE, DELIVERED FAST

5 stars
Cherry Menthol Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Cherry Menthol Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by sue anderson on 7th October 2015

I have been using cybercig for quite a while now, fab online company, fast delivery and great customer service nothing is too much trouble

5 stars
Aspire Atlantis V2.0
Aspire Atlantis V2.0

Posted by Chris on 11th June 2015

Very impressed with the V2. Love the new air flow and the wide bore drip tip with the additional air flow. This allows you to control the temp of your vapour and makes sure the drip tip stays cool at higher wattages on the new 0.3ohm coil. Would have liked a slightly bigger tank capacity as you will use a lot of juice on the new cotton coils with the wider juice flow holes. The new 0.3ohm and 1ohm cotton coils taste fantastic and work well with the new tank. Chris from TBEC Review: http://the-best-electronic-cigarette-review.com

5 stars
CE4X1 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger
CE4X1 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger

Posted by Dave Brown on 22nd April 2015

After smoking heavily for over 50 years, I have tried most other electronic cigarettes, but can honestly say that in my opinion, the Cybercig is by far the best in every respect, excellent value for money, a most satisfying experience indeed.

5 stars

We accept: Cards accepted

© E. Smoking Products Limited 2016

Creative Web Design by Prototype Creative