Welcome visitor, you can login or create an account.

Sales & Support: +44 (0)1226 241 171


Reviews

U-Fill Automatic Battery - 650mAh
U-Fill Automatic Battery - 650mAh

Posted by Kevin Giles on 30th August 2016

Most of the vape industry seems to forget that many of us like a smoke while we are working away at something. Hands tied up with operating machinery, or whatever, are not free to press a button when you want a puff. Or even lying back relaxing, luxuriating in ot having to lift a finger. But you do if you want a vape - coz that bloody button needs pressing. You have two alternatives a) get a normal cigaratte but then what's the point of having a vape system, or b) use these batteries. I love 'em. I uise mine in conjunction with a neckstrap so that I canm just let it drop from my mouth when I want. A little bit heavy and apt to slip out of your mouth occasionally when not held, but that is much better than having to hold it all the time. And, if you have a necstrap attached, that catches it. I have searched and noone else does automatic, except in the disposable units., and I cannot understand why. These are a great implemenatation of a brilliant idea..

5 stars
Butter Popcorn Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Butter Popcorn Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by unni owesen on 8th June 2016

I really love cybercig and my butter popcorn. After been addicted to my sigarettes for over 30 years, I was tired of the smell and the taste, my friend started with electronic sigarettes and I gave it a try. What a sucsess it has been. Two years later and still smokefree. Better health and money saved.

5 stars
Butter Popcorn Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Butter Popcorn Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by paul davis on 8th June 2016

best liquids out there love all of them cybercig you re the best

5 stars
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Amanda on 18th January 2016

Delicious :0) just like a drink with bitter coffee taste enhanced by a sweet caramel aftertaste. Highly recommended *****

5 stars
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Caramel Mocha Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by Amanda on 18th January 2016

Delicious :0) just like a drink with bitter coffee taste enhanced by a sweet caramel aftertaste. Highly recommended *****

5 stars
Cherry Menthol Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)
Cherry Menthol Flavour E-Liquid (10ml)

Posted by sue anderson on 7th October 2015

I have been using cybercig for quite a while now, fab online company, fast delivery and great customer service nothing is too much trouble

5 stars
CE4X1 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger
CE4X1 Refillable E-Cig with free wall charger

Posted by Dave Brown on 22nd April 2015

After smoking heavily for over 50 years, I have tried most other electronic cigarettes, but can honestly say that in my opinion, the Cybercig is by far the best in every respect, excellent value for money, a most satisfying experience indeed.

5 stars
Kanger K Box 40W
Kanger K Box 40W

Posted by Lyn Davies on 17th April 2015

Very fast delivery, a great mod at a fantastic price, well pleased.

5 stars
Kanger K Box 40W
Kanger K Box 40W

Posted by Paul Jones on 1st April 2015

Wow what a box mod great price super fast delivery Cybercig are by far the comapny about Keep up the good work guys

5 stars
Nitcore D2 Advanced Digital Battery Cell Charger
Nitcore D2 Advanced Digital Battery Cell Charger

Posted by Richard on 25th February 2015

Best Charger Out There! = Excellent charger that shows independent accurate information for each battery during charging on a clear backlit display. Solidly built and powered directly from mains supply or car battery. Better than anything I've used before! Get this you won't regret it. and at £15.60 its a steal :)

5 stars

We accept: Cards accepted

© E. Smoking Products Limited 2016

Creative Web Design by Prototype Creative